Club Officers

Position Held 2016-17 Email/Info
President Mike Humby
Chairman Lee Ness  chairman@salisbury-arc.org
Secretary Karen Mundell secretary@salisbury-arc.org
Treasurer Alan Munro  treasurer@salisbury-arc.org
Membership Secretary Alison Restall membership@salisbury-arc.org
Young Athletes Team Karen Mundell/Gary Domoney  juniors@salisbury-arc.org
Ladies Track Team Manager Karen Mundell  secretary@salisbury-arc.org
Cross Country Manager Susan Hazzard crosscountry@salisbury-arc.org
Road Running Manager Stuart Holloway/Rod Smith  roadrunning@salisbury-arc.org
Coaching Coordinator Lee Ness coaching@salisbury-arc.org
Child Protection Susan Hazzard/Tom Woodhouse
Schools Liaison Lucy Edwards
Junior Athletics Coaching Lee Ness coaching@salisbury-arc.org
Publicity Officer John Ruskin press@salisbury-arc.org
Webmaster Andy Budgell webmaster@salisbury-arc.org